Meeskond

Juhtkond
Juhatuse liige

Giedrius Chamanskis

GSM: (+370) 6871 9367

giedrius.chamanskis@agrochema.lt 
Tegevdirektor

Dr.Vitalijus Mittas

GSM: (+372) 5199 7884

GSM: (+370) 6860 8709

vitalijus.mittas@agrochemaeesti.ee 

 

Finantsosakond

Raamatupidaja Kersti Soolepp
GSM: 5305 5010
Tel: 7 769 415
kersti@agrochemaeesti.ee

Müügiosakond

Müügiesindaja

Väetised,taimekaitse,seemned

Marika Hellat

GSM: 5787 8347

Tel:7 769 425


Marika@agrochemaeesti.ee


Müügiesindaja

Väetised,taimekaitse,seemned

Ahti Tupits

GSM: 5346 8363


Ahti.Tupits@agrochemaeesti.ee 

Müügiesindaja

Väetised,taimekaitse,seemned

Maie Mölder

GSM: 5330 3533

maie@agrochemaeesti.ee

 

Jõgeva Agrokeskus

Agrokeskuse direktor Aleksander Belavin
GSM: 5036 874
Tel: 7 769 420
Aleksander.Belavin@agrochemaeesti.ee